2005
Paintings and Drawings
Anthony Tuffin
Thu 24 Nov 2005 - Sun 18 Dec 2005
Meteopathic
Benedetto Pietromarchi
Wed 19 Oct 2005 - Sun 20 Nov 2005
Impaired
Carrie Levy
Thu 22 Sep 2005 - Sun 16 Oct 2005
Traces of War
Jan Banning
Mon 15 Aug 2005 - Sun 11 Sep 2005
Group Show
Curated by Tracey Emin
Thu 09 Jun 2005 - Sat 09 Jul 2005
You Love Life
Nick Waplington
Fri 13 May 2005 - Mon 30 May 2005
Carpe Noctum
Paul Fryer
Wed 06 Apr 2005 - Mon 09 May 2005
Objects in the Mirror are Closer Than They Appear
Fabio Paleari
Fri 28 Jan 2005 - Sun 06 Mar 2005