2007
Rock Him
Robert Gordon McHarg III
Tue 11 Dec 2007 - Sat 09 Feb 2008
Trolley Photography Group Show
Trolley
Wed 21 Nov 2007 - Sun 09 Dec 2007
Blanqui's Cosmology
Warren Neidich
Tue 09 Oct 2007 - Sun 18 Nov 2007
Recollections

Fri 14 Sep 2007 - Sun 07 Oct 2007
Pinkietessa's A-Z of London
Pinkie
Thu 06 Sep 2007 - Fri 05 Oct 2007
Double Blind - Lebanon Conflict 2006
Paolo Pellegrin
Thu 05 Jul 2007 - Fri 07 Sep 2007
Middle Years
Philip Jones Griffiths
Thu 31 May 2007 - Sat 07 Jul 2007
THE WORLD IS YOURS
Lawrence Watson
Sat 28 Apr 2007 - Wed 30 May 2007
Chernobyl - The Hidden Legacy
Pierpaolo Mittica
Thu 22 Mar 2007 - Sun 22 Apr 2007
DILATE
David Rickard
Thu 15 Mar 2007 - Sun 15 Apr 2007
Elsewhere
Nina Gehl
Thu 25 Jan 2007 - Sun 25 Feb 2007