2009
Gentlemen of Bacongo
Daniele Tamagni
Thu 26 Nov 2009 - Sun 13 Dec 2009
Black Dog / Yellow House
Boo Saville Adam Dix Colin Glen Matthew Burrows ...
Wed 25 Nov 2009 - Sat 16 Jan 2010
Burn
Hrafnhildur Arnardottir aka Shoplifter ...
Thu 08 Oct 2009 - Sat 14 Nov 2009
We Shall Meet on That Beautiful Shore
Tim Mitchell
Wed 07 Oct 2009 - Mon 19 Oct 2009
Knappin
Henry Hudson
Fri 07 Aug 2009 - Mon 31 Aug 2009
Up Down In Out
Juliana Cerqueira Leite
Thu 02 Apr 2009 - Sat 16 May 2009
Butter Sunk
Boo Saville
Wed 28 Jan 2009 - Fri 27 Mar 2009